## Wyoming Trauma Program Wyoming Department of Health

## WYOMING DESIGNATED TRAUMA CENTERS AUGUST 2023

Level	Special Status	Facility Name	City
СТН		Star Valley Medical Center	Afton, WY
TRF		South Big Horn County CAH	Basin, WY
TRF		Big Piney Clinic	Big Piney/Marbleton, WY
СТН		Johnson County Memorial Hospital	Buffalo, WY
RTC		Wyoming Medical Center	Casper, WY
RTC		Cheyenne Regional Medical Center	Cheyenne, WY
СТН		West Park Hospital	Cody, WY
СТН		Memorial Hospital of Converse Co.	Douglas, WY
СТН		Evanston Regional Hospital	Evanston, WY
ATH		Campbell County Memorial Hospital	Gillette, WY
ATH		St. John's Hospital	Jackson, WY
TRF		South Lincoln Medical Center	Kemmerer, WY
СТН		SageWest Health Care - Lander	Lander, WY
СТН		Ivinson Memorial Hospital	Laramie, WY
TRF		North Big Horn Hospital	Lovell, WY
TRF		Niobrara Life and Health Center	Lusk, WY
TRF		Weston County Medical Services	Newcastle, WY
TRF		Pinedale Medical Clinic	Pinedale, WY

СТН	Powell Valley Healthcare	Powell, WY
СТН	Memorial Hospital of Carbon County	Rawlins, WY
СТН	SageWest HealthCare - Riverton	Riverton, WY
ATH	Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater Co.	Rock Springs, WY
ATH	Memorial Hospital of Sheridan County	Sheridan, WY
TRF	Crook Co. Medical Services District	Sundance, WY
СТН	Hot Springs Co. Memorial Hospital	Thermopolis, WY
TRF	Community Hospital	Torrington, WY
TRF	Platte County Memorial Hospital	Wheatland, WY
СТН	Washakie Medical Center	Worland, WY

RTC - Regional Trauma Center (criteria derived from ACS Level II/III) - 2 ATH - Area Trauma Hospital (criteria derived from ACS Level III) - 4 CTH - Community Trauma Hospital (criteria derived from ACS Level IV) - 12

TRF - Trauma Receiving Facility (criteria derived from ACS Level IV) - 10

Revised 8/29/23