IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

 

WYOMING’S COURT SUPERVISED TREATMENT PROGRAMS (DRUG COURTS)

Please Click Here to view a listing of the National Court Supervised Treatment Programs

 

Albany County Court Supervised Treatment Program

Tina Mansfield-Coordinator

501 E. Ivinson

Laramie, WY 82070

307-721-1850

Tmansfield@co.albany.wy.us

Judge: Robert Southard

Substitute Judge: Tori Kricken

 

Big Horn Basin Family Treatment Court

Michelle E. Prather-Program Manager

PO Box 769

Basin, WY 82410

307-568-2390

FedEx only: 420 West C Street, 3rd Floor, Basin, WY 82410

bhcfcourt@yahoo.com

Judge: Thomas W. Harrington (Circuit)

Substitute Judge: Randy L. Roybal (Greybull)

Substitute Judge: Kristen Schlattmann (Magistrate)

 

Campbell County Adult Drug Court

Denise Fuller-Coordinator

500 South Gillette Ave, Suite 2500

Gillette, WY 82716

Main 307-682-6470

Denise: 307-682-6471

Chad: 307-682-3472

djf06@ccgov.net

Doug Marler HDM06@ccgov.net

Chad Beeman CRB06@ccgov.net             

Ivy McGowan IJM01@ccgov.net

Judge: Paul Phillips

Substitute Judge: Frank Stevens

 

Campbell County Juvenile & Family Drug Court/Youth Intervention Track

Susan Cahill-Coordinator/Director of Juvenile Probation

500 S. Gillette Ave., Ste B600

Gillette, WY 82716

307-682-0746

Slc45@ccgov.net

Arlene Yost AYY45@ccgov.net

Ivy McGowan IJM01@ccgov.net

Judge: Thomas W. Rumpke

Substitute Judge: Lisa K. Finkey

Substitute Judge: William Edwards

Substitute Judge: Dan Price II

 

Court Assisted Supervised Treatment Program of Fremont County

AND Fremont County Juvenile Treatment Court

Susan Shipley-Coordinator

450 North 2nd Street Rm. 150

Lander, WY 82520

307-332-1108

Susan.shipley@fremontcountywy.gov 

jim.anderson@fremontcountywy.gov   Invoices Only

Judge: Robert B. Denhardt (ADULT Program)

Magistrate: Teresa M. McKee (Juvenile Program)

Substitute: Aaron Vincent (Juvenile Program)

 

Johnson County Court Supervised Treatment Program

Bobbi Jo Mespelt

235 South Main Unit C

Buffalo, WY 82834

307-684-9076

bmespelt@voanr.org 

sduncan@voanr.org Scott Duncan (keep in the loop as back-up to Bobbi Jo)

Judge: Paul Jarvis

 

Laramie County Adult Drug Court

AND Laramie County DUI Court

Kurt Zunker-Coordinator

309 W. 20th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82001

307-633-4530

kzunker@laramiecounty.com

Judge: Denise Nau (DRUG)

Magistrate: Mark Hardee (DUI)

 

Lincoln County Adult Probation Program

Sheriff Shane Johnson-Coordinator

Todd Meyer *Primary point of contact

421 Jefferson #301

Afton, WY 83110

307-885-4945

sjohnson@lcwy.org

tmeyer@lcwy.org

307-885-4953

Judge: Frank Zebre

Substitute Judge: Michael Greer

 

Natrona County Adult Drug Court

Clara Orr-Program Manager

500 South Wolcott, STE 100

Casper, WY 82601

307-235-2000

corr@natronacountydrugcourt.com

Judge: Brian D. Christensen

 

Park County Court Supervised Treatment Program

Shannon Votaw-Coordinator

PO Box 906

Cody, WY 82414

307-527-1800

FedEx only: 1044 Beck Avenue, Cody, WY 82414

coordinator@tctwest.net

Judge: C. Edward Webster, II

Substitute Judge: Steven Cranfill

 

Sheridan County Adult Drug Court

AND Sheridan County Juvenile Drug Court

Neal Madson-Coordinator

41 West Whitney St

Sheridan, WY 82801

307-674-2935

Neal.madson@scjo.org

Judge: Magistrate Hayden Heaphy (Adult)

Substitute Judge: Shelley Cundiff (Adult)

Judge: Shelley Cundiff (Juvenile)

Substitute Judge: Magistrate Hayden Heaphy (Juvenile)

 

Treatment Court Foundation of Sweetwater County

Sandra (Sandi) Henderson-Coordinator

PO Box 190

Green River, WY 82935

307-872-3811

FedEx only: 80 West Flaming Gorge Way, Suite 206, Green River, WY 82935

sahender@wyoming.com

Judge: John R. Prokos

Substitute Judge: G. Scott Nelson/Sue Kearns

 

Teton County Court Supervised Treatment Program

Anpeytu Raben-Coordinator

PO Box 2906

Jackson, WY 83001

307-732-8551

FedEx only: 185 S. Willow, 2nd Floor, Jackson, WY 83001

araben@tetonwyo.org

Judge: Timothy C. Day

Substitute: Magistrate Melissa Owens

 

Shoshone & Arapaho Adult Tribal Substance Abuse Court

AND Shoshone & Arapaho Juvenile Tribal Substance Abuse Court

Rikki Harris-Coordinator

PO Box 1561

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

307-335-8374

FedEx only: 215 Ethete Road, Fort Washakie, WY 82514

satsac@wyoming.com

Judge: Roma Jimerson

Substitute Judge: John St. Clair

 

Uinta County Court Supervised Treatment Program

Dave Evins-Coordinator

Aaron Hutchinson (Program Officer)

Lora Periman

77 County Road 109

Evanston, WY 82930

307-783-1000

daevins@uintacounty.com

aahutchinson@uintacounty.com

loperiman@uintacounty.com

Judge: Michael L. Greer

Substitute Judge: Frank Zebre

 

Sublette County Treatment Court   (not funded by state government, but utilizes WyCST)

Kathy Anderson-Coordinator

PO Box 2176

Pinedale, WY  82941

(307) 367-5103

Kathy.anderson@sublettewyo.com       

Judge: Curt Haws

Magistrate: Neal Stelting

 

Wyoming Department of Health Contacts:

CST Program Manager: Jessica Binning, jessica.binning@wyo.gov, 307-777-6885

CST Project Assistant: Misty Cowles, misty.cowles@wyo.gov, 307-777-6493

CST Programs are in the Community Systems Unit:

Carol Day, Unit Manager, carol.day3@wyo.gov, 307-777-7110

 

Last updated 6/24/2015 jj