WYOMING IMMUNIZATION UNIT STAFF


Lisa Wordeman

Immunization Unit Manager
lisa.wordeman@wyo.gov  
307-777-7952

Robert Grenwelge
CDC Public Health Advisor
robert.grenwelge@wyo.gov
307-777-7487

Karoleigh Cassel
Immunization Unit Administrative Specialist
karoleigh.cassel@wyo.gov
307-777-7621/307-777-7952

 


WYOMING IMMUNIZATION REGISTRY (WyIR)


John Anderson, MS
WyIR Project Coordinator
john.anderson@wyo.gov
307-777-5773

Kathy Strang
Exemption Specialist/WyIR Support
kathy.strang@wyo.gov
307-777-7481

 


VACCINES FOR CHILDREN (VFC)/WYOMING VACCINATES IMPORTANT PEOPLE (WyVIP) PROGRAMS

Jude Alden, MBA
Vaccine Program Specialist
jude.alden@wyo.gov
307-777-2413

LaChel May
Provider Relations Administrative Assistant
lachel.may@wyo.gov
307-777-8503

 


QUALITY & COMPLIANCE SPECIALISTS

Val Knepp, RN
Clinical Quality & Compliance Specialist
val.knepp@wyo.gov
307-777-8981

Diana Martin, RN, MS, BSW, CPHQ
Clinical Quality & Compliance Specialist
diana.martin@wyo.gov
307-787-6052


Kristy Westfall
Quality & Compliance Specialist
kristy.westfall1@wyo.gov
307-777-6519