Wyoming Immunization Unit Contacts

Lisa Wordeman
Immunization Unit Manager
lisa.wordeman@wyo.gov  
307-777-7952

Robert Grenwelge
CDC Public Health Advisor
robert.grenwelge@wyo.gov
307-777-7487

Karoleigh Cassel
Immunization Unit Administrative Specialist
karoleigh.cassel@wyo.gov
307-777-7621
   

 

Wyoming Immunization Registry (WyIR)

John Anderson, MS
WyIR Coordinator
john.anderson@wyo.gov
307-777-5773
    

Vaccines for Children (VFC)/Wyoming Vaccinates Important People Programs

Jude Alden, MBA, CPM
VFC Coordinator
jude.alden@wyo.gov
307-777-2413

LaChel May
Provider Support Specialist
lachel.may@wyo.gov
307-777-8503
 

 

Kristy Westfall
Compliance Specialist
kristy.westfall1@wyo.gov
307-777-6519
  
 

Clinical Services Program

Val Knepp, RN
Clinical & AFIX Specialist
val.knepp@wyo.gov
307-777-8981