IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Wyoming Immunization Unit Contacts

Jude Alden, MBA, CPM
Immunization Unit Manager
jude.alden@wyo.gov 
307-777-6001

Karoleigh Cassel
Immunization Unit Administrative Specialist
karoleigh.cassel@wyo.gov
307-777-7621
   

 

Wyoming Immunization Registry (WyIR)

John Anderson, MS
WyIR Coordinator
john.anderson@wyo.gov
307-777-5773
    


Vaccines for Children (VFC)/Wyoming Vaccinates Important People Programs

Jude Alden, MBA, CPM
VFC Coordinator
jude.alden@wyo.gov
307-777-6001

Lisa Sara
Provider Support Specialist
lisa.sara@wyo.gov
307-777-8503
 

LaChel May
Compliance Specialist
lachel.may@wyo.gov
307-777-5960

 

Kristy Westfall
Compliance Specialist
kristy.westfall1@wyo.gov
307-777-6519
  
 

Clinical Services Program

Val Knepp, RN
Clinical & AFIX Specialist
val.knepp@wyo.gov
307-777-8981