IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Community Oral Health Coordinators


The Oral Health Section has contracted with seven dental hygienists to do dental screenings and educational presentations in selected counties.  Presentations and screenings are being done in preschools, head starts and elementary schools.  The counties included in the program are Albany, Campbell, Carbon, Fremont, Goshen, Johnson, Platte, Sheridan, Sublette, Sweetwater, and Teton.  Program contact person is Charla Ricciardi at 307-777-3733. 

  • Christel Walrath, RDH - Albany and Carbon counties
  • Raydon Butler, RDH - Sublette and Sweetwater counties
  • Janet Berry, RDH - Johnson and Sheridan counties
  • Patti Weber, RDH - Fremont and Teton counties
  • Jamie Barthel, RDH - Goshen and Platte counties
  • Karen Wolf, RDH - Campbell County