Skip Navigation Links Wyoming Department of Health

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Participant Support Unit

 Vacant -- Participant Support Manager

6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 259A Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-3321

Tammy Arnold - Interim Participant Support Manager

307-777-8760 | tammy.arnold1@wyo.gov

The Participant Support Unit consists of 14 Division staff whose responsibilities include helping new applicants through the eligibility process, reviewing a participant's Plan of Care to assure it meets the person's assessed needs and personal goals, approving prior authorization for waiver services, and overseeing the plan implementation for waiver participants.

 

CLICK HERE to download and print the most current PSS Assignment List

Find the Participant Support Specialist in Your Area Revised 5-12-15

Staff

Phone

Jessica Abbott (jessica.abbott2@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Laramie

Plan Review: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Washakie

307-777-3443

Beth Leonhardt (Beth.leonhard1@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Fremont, Sublette, Teton

307-856-4648

Dennis Yost (Dennis.yost@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Niobrara, Platte, Weston

Plan Review: Goshen, Platte

307-534-4658

Dalreen Kessler (Dalreen.Kessler@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan

307-684-7632

Pam Snyder  (Pam.Snyder@wyo.gov)

Plan review: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, Weston

307-684-4551

Rita Munoz (Rita.Munoz@wyo.gov)

Plan review: Carbon, Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, Teton, Uinta

307-777-3694

Bonnie Laird (Bonnie.Laird@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Uinta, Lincoln, Sweetwater

307-789-0618

Leslie Emond  (Leslie.Emond@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Natrona, Converse

Kids Aging Out Coordinator

307-234-6439

Debra Spence  (Debra.Spence@wyo.gov)

Eligibility: Park, Big Horn, Hot Springs, Washakie

307-527-4181

Gina Salazar  (Gina.Salazar1@wyo.gov)

Plan Review: Albany, Fremont, Park

307-777-6490

Linda Trujillo  (Linda.Trujillo1@wyo.gov)

Plan Review: Laramie

State Respite

307-777-7684

Lisa Ashland (Lisa.Ashland@wyo.gov)

Plan Review: Converse, Natrona, Niobrara

307-237-3890