Region Preschool Map in PDF  




For any additional information please contact the Early Intervention and Education Program, Developmental Disabilities Division, Wyoming Department of Health 307-777-7115     



Region Websites:
Region 1 Children's Resource Center (Park, Big Horn, Hot Springs, and Washakie counties)
Region 2 Child Development Center (Sheridan and Johnson counties)
Region 3 Weston County Children's Center (Crook and Weston counties)
Region 4 Children's Learning Center (Teton and Sublette counties)
Region 5 Lincoln-Uinta Child Development Center (Lincoln and Uinta counties)
Region 6 Child Development Services of Fremont County
Region 7 Sweetwater County Child Development Center
Region 8 Developmental Preschool and Day Care Center (Carbon county
Region 9 Child Development Center of Natrona County (Natrona county)
Region 10 Wyoming Child and Family Development, Inc. (Converse, Niobrara, Platte, and Goshen counties)
Region 11 Developmental Preschool & Day Care Center (Albany county)
Region 12 STRIDE Learning Center (Laramie county)
Region 13 Children's Developmental Services of Campbell County (Campbell county)
Region 14 Early Intervention Program Shoshone & Arapahoe Tribes (Wind River Indian Reservation in Fremont county)
For more information on NAEYC Accreditation click here.