IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Provider Support Unit 

Kathy Escobedo

Provider Support Manager

6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 259A Cheyenne, WY 82002


Find the Provider Support Specialist in your area 

 Provider Support Specialist Map  

The Provider Support Unit consists of six Division staff situated throughout the state and are responsible for certification of all waiver providers and monitoring services for participants on the three waivers administered by the Division.     



Find the Provider Support Specialist in your area



Staff Contact



Email & Address

Glen Barrows

Campbell, Crook, Johnson,    Weston &  Sheridan 

(307) 684-5147

Physical Address:

963 Fort St. Suite 5

Buffalo, WY  82834

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 948

Buffalo, WY 82834

Jennifer Adams

Fremont, Sublette, Teton, Hot Springs, Washakie & PPL

(307) 856-9083

Physical Address: 

324 E. Washington Ave. Riverton, WY 82501 

Mailing Address:  

P.O. Box 1730

Riverton, WY 82501

Paul DeLap


Natrona & Converse

(307) 235-1182

Physical & Mailing Address:

800 Werner Ct. Suite 165

Casper, WY 82601

Phillip Browning


Lincoln, Sweetwater & Uinta

(307) 789-0615

Physical & Mailing Address:

1565 Highway 150 S. Suite B

Evanston, WY 82930

Dani Sullivan Laramie, Carbon, Goshen, Niobrara, Platte, Albany & Out of State (307)777-3407

Physical & Mailing Address:

6101 Yellowstone Rd., Suite 220

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Debra Spence         Park & Big Horn (307)527-4181

Physical & Mailing Address:

2206 E. Sheridan Ave., Unit B

Cody, WY  82414