IMPORTANT NOTICE: Many pages on this site may not display properly for Internet Explorer 11 users. Please consider another browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Provider Support Unit 

 

Kathy Escobedo

Provider Support Manager

6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 259A Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-8761

kathy.escobedo@wyo.gov

Find the Provider Support Specialist in your area

Provider Support Specialist Map

 

The Provider Support Unit consists of seven Division staff situated throughout the state and are responsible for certification of all waiver providers and monitoring services for participants on the three waivers administered by the Division.     

 


Find the Provider Support Specialist in your area:

Staff Contact

Counties

Phone

Email & Address

Glen Barrows

Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Weston & Sheridan

(307) 684-5147

glen.barrows1@wyo.gov

Physical Address:

963 Fort St. Suite 5

Buffalo, WY 82834

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 948

Buffalo, WY 82834

Jennifer Adams

Fremont, Sublette, Teton, Hot Springs, Washakie & PPL

Natrona: Advancing Abilities and Brain Injury Alliance

(307) 856-9083

jennifer.adams@wyo.gov

Physical Address:

324 E. Washington Ave. Riverton, WY 82501

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1730

Riverton, WY 82501

Paul DeLap

Natrona (A-Q providers)

(307) 235-1182

paul.delap@wyo.gov

Physical & Mailing Address:

800 Werner Ct. Suite 165

Casper, WY 82601

Phillip Browning

Lincoln, Sweetwater, & Uinta

(307) 789-0615

phillip.browning@wyo.gov

Physical & Mailing Address:

1565 Highway 150 S. Suite B

Evanston, WY 82930

Dani Sullivan

Laramie (A-T providers), Albany, Carbon

(307)777-3407

dani.sullivan@wyo.gov

Physical & Mailing Address:

6101 Yellowstone Rd., Suite 220

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Sheila Thomalla

Converse, Goshen, Natrona (R-Z providers), Niobrara, Laramie (U-Z providers), Platte & Out of State providers

Laramie: Magic City Enterprises, Goodwill, CRMC, CHAT, and Beyond Expectations

307-777-3322

sheila.thomalla@wyo.gov

Physical & Mailing Address:

6101 Yellowstone Rd. Suite 220

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Debra Spence

Park & Big Horn

(307)527-4181

debra.spence@wyo.gov

Physical & Mailing Address:

2206 E. Sheridan Ave., Unit B

Cody, WY 82414